a new kitchen!

Our major kitchen renovation starts in two days!!! Here are a few BEFORE photographs:

Kitchen before renovationKitchen before renovation

Here are two sketches of what it should look like:screen-shot-2017-02-08-at-3-36-18-pmscreen-shot-2017-02-08-at-7-37-23-pm

I just ordered two of these pendant lights for over the island (but I paid way less for it on Amazon):

img_2218

And this is the countertop material (Cambria Quartz Torquay):

img_2243

Today I have to finish packing up and figure out exactly what I need for my makeshift kitchen in the living room. We found a huge electric frypan in the garage, so I am envisioning stir fries and eggs over the next few weeks.

Leave a Reply

