Welcome!

I’m very excited to be starting a new blog devoted to being gluten free. I’ve begun to embrace being gluten free and am enjoying experimenting with gluten free flours when baking. There is lots to discover out there. I hope to share when I’ve found a great, accommodating restaurant or a delicious new recipe for bread, muffins, or other baked good. I’ve also been taking gluten free cooking and baking classes including two classes at King Arthur Flour in Norwich and Healthy Living in South Burlington. I’ll be taking a class on yeasted breads at King Arthur in November, which I will be sharing with you.

I hope to offer some insights into being gluten free. I hope that you will suggest recipes, cooking hints, restaurant recommendations to me and other readers as well.

Leave a Reply

